The logs, arguments and results of this flow step will be completely deleted from Windmill once the flow is complete. They might be temporarily visible in UI while the flow is running.
This also applies to a flow step that has failed: the error will not be accessible.

The deletion is irreversible. {#if disabled}

This option is only available on Windmill Enterprise Edition. {/if}
{ if (flowModule.delete_after_use) { flowModule.delete_after_use = undefined } else { flowModule.delete_after_use = true } }} options={{ right: 'Delete logs, arguments and results after the flow is complete' }} />